•  
  •  

DREAMDIS AG
General-Wille-Strasse 144
8706 Meilen/Zürich Switzerland
Fax    +41 43 844 08 50
www.dreamdis.ch

Ernst Mäder, Managing Director
Office     +41 43 844 08 80
Mobile     +41 79 349 01 50
ernst.maeder@dreamdis.ch

Ornella Muriniti, Commercial Director
Mobile     +41 79 306 09 41
ornella.muriniti@dreamdis.ch

Maja Frieder-Gloor, Marketing & PR Director
Mobile     +41 79 793 91 59
maja.frieder@dreamdis.ch

Stefan Kohler, National Sales & Education Director
Mobile     ​+41 79 550 50 91
​stefan.kohler@dreamdis.ch

Isabelle Hirel, Sales & Education Manager
Mobile     +41 79 520 57 45
isabelle.hirel@dreamdis.ch

Melanie Burri, Sales & Education Manager
Mobile     +41 79 900 22 56
melanie.burri@dreamdis.ch

Milena Galliker, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Mobile     +41 79 900 15 29
milena.galliker@dreamdis.ch

Anton Horath, Chairman of the Board
Mobile     +41 79 680 91 74
​anton.horath@dreamdis.ch